A Nice Little Suprise

So I get in the car yesterday morning to go to work and mum hands me a box.

image

And in this box was …

image

Month dividers, seeds, two types of plant labels, a pencil and seed envelopes.

image

As you can see I have the following:
Brussels Sprouts – Bosworth
Broccoli – early purple
Chilli Gusto mix (no idea but mum wants me to grow them for her. Which is fine as she will be helping transport things)
More Broccoli – autumn calabrese
Peas
Carrot – rainbow mix
Cabbage
Cauliflower
Sweetcorn
More peas
And beetroot – detroit 2.

I thought it was a lovely little present. And I was wondering where I was going to put my seed packets. So this solves that very minor issue and it starts me off with some seeds that I was going to buy anyway. So all in all a wonderful gift.

My next post (which I will be doing in a mo) will be an update on the actual plot. Or at least the paperwork.

Leave a comment